Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Staff

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch


Jay Fowler
Area Director

jfowler@fca.org
423-309-4255


Julie Watson
Women's Ministry

jwatson@fca.org
423-309-2416


Laura O'Dell
Communications Director

lodell@fca.org
423-991-7057


DuVall Young
Urban Ministry

dyoung@fca.org
864-986-9860


Lori Davis
Administrative Assistant

loridavis@fca.org
423-619-0277


Hudson Smith
FCA Motocross

hsmith@fca.org
423-718-5217


CJ Cesario
UTC Campus Rep

ccesario@fca.org
847-894-8436


Heath Eslinger
FCA Wrestling/Coaches

heslinger@fca.org
423-284-8881


Chad Pyke
Wrestling/Coaches Admin

cpyke@fca.org
404-838-7066


CHATTANOOGA FCA

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 338, Hixson, TN 37343
Shipping Address: 5208 Hixson Pike, Hixson, TN 37343