Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Local Staff

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

Chattanooga FCA

 

Chattanooga FCA

 

Mailing Address:
 
P.O. Box 338
 Hixson, TN 37343

 

Shipping Address:
 5208 Hixson Pike
 Hixson, TN 37343

 

 

 

Find us on social media!
 Search "Chattanooga FCA" on:

 
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
 

Area Director: Jay Fowler
 423-309-4255
 jfowler@fca.org

Assistant Director: Julie Watson
 423-309-2416
 jwatson@fca.org

UTC Campus Director: CJ Cesario
 847-894-8436
 ccesario@fca.org

Urban Ministry Rep: Duvall Young
 864-986-9860
 dyoung@fca.org

FCA Motocross Rep: Hudson Smith
 423-718-5217
 hsmith@fca.org

Communications Director: Laura O'Dell
 423-991-7057
 lodell@fca.org

Administrative Assistant: Lori Davis
423-619-0277
 loridavis@fca.org